top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKelton M

Chess Pieces

Updated: Feb 12, 2021

So I needed a refresher on blender and started to do the chess pieces Tutorial, and so far it's going cool but not how I imagined it would be but it's ok, to say the least. I wanted to make it with more style and ended up a decent pass.


Pawn:


King:


Queen:


Rook:

Current Progress:

 

This week I started to make and improve the bishop piece, I copied the body of the pawn, made it larger, and designed the body by moving the loop cut circle up and down, then added a sphere rotate it 90 degrees and cut it in the shape of a pawn head, now I have to extend the top and make it look like horn then add another sphere on top and I should be finished. So far this is the current progress for the bishop piece.






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page